Who won the UCL in 2015?

FC Barcelona
2014–15 UEFA Champions League/Champion

Who played in the 2014 Champions League final?

Real Madrid Atlético
2014 UEFA Champions League Final

Match programme cover
Event 2013–14 UEFA Champions League
Real Madrid Atlético Madrid 4 1
After extra time
Date 24 May 2014

Who won the 2013 2014 Champions League?

Real Madrid CF
2013–14 UEFA Champions League/Champion

Who won Champions League in 2013?

FC Bayern Munich
2012–13 UEFA Champions League/Champion

Bayern Munich 2-1 Borussia Dortmund – 2013 UEFA Champions League final: where are they now? Bayern Munich beat Borussia Dortmund 2-1 in the first UEFA Champions League final between two German clubs at Wembley Stadium on 25 May 2013.

How did Real Madrid win the Champions League?

Goals from Ramos, Bale, Benzema and Isco secured a 4–0 victory and a place at the final. The final was played and won against San Lorenzo from Argentina after goals from Ramos and Bale, 2–0. It was the first title for Madrid. It was also their consecutive 22nd win in the current season.

Where did Real Madrid finish in the season?

Madrid was in contention for both the La Liga title and the UEFA Champions League until the very end but ultimately came up short, finishing two points behind treble -winning Barcelona in the league and losing to Juventus 2–3 on aggregate in the Champions League semi-finals.

Who was the winner of the 2015 Champions League final?

After winning the final, Barcelona qualified for the 2015 UEFA Super Cup against compatriots Sevilla, winners of the 2014–15 UEFA Europa League. In the match on 11 August in Tbilisi, Georgia, Barcelona won 5–4 with Pedro scoring an extra-time winner. It was their fifth win in the competition, equalling Milan’s record.

Where can I watch the 2016 Champions League final?

End of dialog window. Watch the full match between Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid in the 2016 Champions League Final. Replay of this fantastic football game. You tried to perform an action that is meant for registered users only.

When did Barcelona last win Champions League?

By winning their fifth Champions League trophy in 2015, Barcelona became the first European football club in history to achieve the continental treble twice.

Who won the UCL 2013?

2013 UEFA Champions League Final/Champion

Where was the International Champions Cup played in 2015?

The 2015 International Champions Cup (or ICC) was a series of friendly association football tournaments. It was the first tournament played separately in Australia, China and the United States.

Who are the winners of the UEFA Champions League?

UEFA Champions League Winners list by year Year Winners Runners-up Score 2002-03 Milan Juventus 0-0 2001-02 Real Madrid Bayer Leverkusen 2-1 2000-01 Bayern Munich Valencia 1-1 1999-00 Real Madrid Valencia 3-0

Who are the winners of the Lambert Trophy?

The Metropolitan New York Football Writers, owned and operated by American Football Networks, Inc., took the administration of the Lambert Meadowlands Awards back from the New Jersey Sports & Exhibition Authority in 2011. Since 1936, there have been 19 different winners in Division I-A/FBS.

Who are the current winners of the commander in Chief Trophy?

Through 2020, the Air Force Falcons hold the most trophy victories with 20. The Navy Midshipmen, have won 16. The current winners, the Army Black Knights, trail with 9.