What is Vegeta highest form?

Super Saiyan form
Vegeta’s Super Saiyan form is much more powerful than it was 7 years ago during the Cell Games. Vegeta has also learned to master this form without using any energy like Gohan & Goku did during their fight with Cell. Vegeta reached Super Saiyan 2 while training during the 7 year gap after the Cell Games.

How many SSJ forms are there?

Dragon Ball: All 12 Canon Super Saiyan Transformations.

Does Super Saiyan 10 exist?

The Super Saiyan 10 form is achieved by those that have surpassed the likes of the Super Saiyan 9. While the hair of a Super Saiyan 10 shortens from its previous form it’s still longer than the forms of 1 and 2.

What kind of Saiyan form does Vegeta get?

This rubs the Prince of all Saiyans the wrong way, who transforms in a fit of rage into a Super Saiyan 2 form that even surpassed Goku’s Super Saiyan 3 form in terms of raw power! For the longest time, the anime never revealed Vegeta’s Super Saiyan God form, preferring to jump to the Super Saiyan Blue form instead.

What did Super Saiyan God Vegeta do in Dragon Ball Super?

In Dragon Ball Super before Goku reached the Ultra Instinct transformation Vegeta unlocked a form beyond that of the Super Saiyan God Super Saiyan. That new form was dubbed Super Saiyan Blue Evolution, and it was the talk of the town for a good while during the big arc of The Tournament of Power.

What are all of Vegeta’s forms in Dragon Ball?

Dragon Ball: All Of Vegeta’s Forms In Order Of Impact. 10 Base Form Vegeta. Without any transformation at all, Vegeta stood head and shoulders over most (in terms of power level of course, since this is 9 Great Ape Vegeta. 8 Super Saiyan Vegeta. 7 Super Vegeta. 6 Super Saiyan 2 Vegeta.

Which is the only series to have Super Saiyans?

But Dragon Ball is the only series that executes the addition of a Super Saiyan form in an exciting manner. Even after loads of transformations being introduced, the novelty never wears off. Credit also goes to their design, which keeps getting cooler. This list ranks all the Super Saiyan forms in terms of their design.