Who is the new entry in Bigg Boss?

Actress Nia Sharma
Actress Nia Sharma and first wild card entry of Bigg Boss OTT has finally entered the house. As soon as she made the grand entry, Bigg Boss announced that Nia will be the new ‘Boss Lady’ of the house. New Delhi: Actress Nia Sharma and first wild card entry of Bigg Boss OTT has finally entered the house.

Who are coming in Bigg Boss 2021?

Bigg Boss 15 Contestants List with Photos and Names

  • Priya Banarjee. She is a TV actress and also an Indian model.
  • Bhumika Chawla. She is an Indian TV actress, who has worked in many serials.
  • Krushna Abhishek.
  • Disha Parmar.
  • Gulki Joshi.
  • Parth Samthaan.
  • Mohsin Khan.
  • Rhea Chakraborty.

How can I enter in Bigg Boss 2021?

What is process need to fill the Bigg Boss 15 audition form online. The whole process is done with the help of voot.com and voot mobile app. In this audition form, you have to enter your all details like your name, hobbies, address, mobile number and write something about yourself.

Who is the winner of Bigg Boss 2019?

Sidharth Shukla
Bigg Boss (Hindi season 13)

Bigg Boss
Winner Sidharth Shukla
Runner-up Asim Riaz
Country of origin India
No. of episodes 139

What is wild card entry?

In professional tennis tournaments, a wild card refers to a tournament entry awarded to a player at the discretion of the organizers.

Who is coming on Bigg Boss 15?

Bigg Boss 15 will be Salman Khan’s 12th season as the show’s host. Other than Salman Khan, stars like Amitabh Bachchan, Shilpa Shetty and Arshad Warsi have hosted the show. The last season was won by TV actress Rubina Dilaik, while singer Rahul Vaidya was the first runner-up of the show.

Is Karan Johar hosting Bigg Boss?

Now, Karan Nath has shared his views on Karan Johar’s hosting skills. The Bigg Boss OTT contestant was evicted on Sunday along with Ridhima Pandit. In a recent interview, Karan Nath said that while Karan Johar is an entertaining host, he only seems to be discussing controversies.

Has Big Boss 2021 started?

Bigg Boss OTT will premiere on Voot from August 8, 2021. The show will be hosted by filmmaker Karan Johar. Fans have been caught in anticipation ever since the Bigg Boss OTT was announced.

Who hosted Bigg Boss Season 1 to 3?

Arshad Warsi
Series details

Series Host Originally aired
1 Arshad Warsi Sony Entertainment Television
2 Shilpa Shetty Colors TV
3 Amitabh Bachchan