What is the fee of Lahore School of Economics?

At the time of undergraduate (BBA/BSc) admission, you will be required to pay around 1 lakh and 15 thousand. Afterwards, it’s 19,000 rupees per subject. At the time of graduate admission, you will be required to pay around 1 lakh 35 thousand. Afterwards, it’s 22,000 rupees per subject.

What is the fee of MBA in Pakistan?

Fee Structure 2019-20

Graduate (6 credit hours) 155,400 per semester
MBA 441,600 per semester
MS Programme in Business and Public Policy MS Programme in Technology Management & Entrepreneurship MS Programme in Healthcare Management & Innovation 481,350 per semester
EMBA 1st Year 329,835 per module

How can I get admission in Lahore School of Economics?

Undergraduate Admission Entrance requirements for the Bachelors Programs are 12-13 years of formal schooling with a maximum of one gap year with the following certifications: (i) Matric and Intermediate with at least 60% marks (ii) American High School Diploma with IBCC equivalence of 60%.

Is Lahore School of Economics private or government?

The Lahore School of Economics (LSE) is an independent research university based in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan established in 1993 and chartered by the government in January 1997.

How do I apply for the LSE scholarship?

Where application for the scholarship is via LSE, and unless otherwise specified, you must complete the online LSE Graduate Financial Support Application form, which is available on the Graduate Admissions’ web tracker system once you apply for admission.

Does LSE offer scholarships?

Each year LSE awards a number of scholarships, funded by private or corporate donation, to our students. The number, value, eligibility criteria and type of awards vary from year to year. All the scholarships are awarded on the basis of financial need in the first instance, and then academic merit.

What grades do you need for LSE?

normally* be aged 18 or above by the 31 December in the year of registration and. have four GCSE/O levels at grades A–C and one GCE/A level at grades A–E, or six GCSE/O levels at grades A–C, or equivalent and. demonstrate competence in Mathematics at least equivalent to UK.