Who are the original cast members of Running Man?

(September 2020) ( Learn how and when to remove this template message) The original members of Running Man are Yoo Jae-suk, Ji Suk-jin, Kim Jong-kook, Gary, Haha, Lee Kwang-soo, and Song Joong-ki. Song Ji-hyo was originally a guest for the second (episode 2-3) and third landmark (episode 4-5).

Who are the characters in Running Man International?

Certain parts of the episode. Yoo Jae-suk, Ji Suk-jin, and Jeon So-min appeared in the Osaka section of the episode while Haha, Song Ji-hyo, and Yang Se-chan appeared in the Taipei section of the episode.

Who was the first guest on Running Man?

Song Ji-hyo was originally a guest for the second (episode 2-3) and third landmark (episode 4-5). She officially joined the program in the fourth landmark (episode 6) but was unable to attend until the fifth landmark (episode 7). Lizzy was also originally a guest for the eleventh (episode 13) and twelfth landmark (episode 14).

When did the first episode of Running Man Air?

Running Man (Korean: 런닝맨) is a South Korean variety show, part of SBS ‘s Good Sunday lineup. This show is classified as a game – variety show, where the cast members and guests complete missions in a landmark to win a race. Running Man first aired on July 11, 2010. As of September 20, 2020,

Who is the youngest member of the Running Man cast?

Formerly known as the youngest member of the show (at 19 years old), Lizzy is known for her cute looks and her “aegyo”. She originally appeared as a guest in episodes 13 and 14, but later joined the main cast in episode 18.

Who are the penalty men in Running Man?

Haha, Ji Suk-jin and Lee Kwang-soo received water cannon penalty alongside penalty men Yoo Jae-suk, Ahn Eun-jin and Lee Sang-yi, who were grouped in the losing team. Haha, who had the most trophy stamps received a Korean beef set, Kim Jong-kook received a rice cake set and Song Ji-hyo received a Korean pork set.